×

Smita

You cannot see clear photo until You upload your own photo!

Go Back to Search Result


Profile ID: 363

Age : 40, City : Mumbai

Monthly Income: 25000

Occupation : Pvt. Service

Last Online : Aug 16, 2007, 7:23 AM

Profile Viewed By : 2 Peoples

Profile Liked or Shortlisted By : 0 Peoples



My preferred partner
Age up to 32,Hight above 5.7,MBA/Engg./Arctt.,Govt.Service or semi Govt.service in Mumbai.
About Me
Personal Details
  • First Name
    Smita
  • Last Name
    Dani
  • Age
    40
  • Date of Birth
    Dec 21, 1977
  • Gender
    Female
  • Mother Tongue
    Marathi
  • Mobile

    For Mobile send personal message to User and ask Mobile No. If They are interested then they will share Mobile No to You.

  • Parent Mobile

    If Bride and Groom (Girl and Boy) like each other then Mobile number will be displayed automatically to both of them.

  • Marital Status
    UnMarried
  • Children
    0
  • Eating Habit
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • Physically Challenge
    No
  • Height
    168 Centimeter
  • Weight
    55 Kg
  • Body Type
    Slim
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Blood Group
  • Home Status
    Own
  • Address
  • City
    Mumbai
  • State
    Maharashtra
  • Country
    India
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Smoking Habit
    No
Professional Details
  • Occupation
    Pvt. Service
  • Monthly Income
    25000
  • Highest Degree
    Bachelor
  • Other Education
    B.Com. MBA
Family Details
  • About Family
    am a simple, honest, down to earth person, working with reputed IT Company as HR Executive. Born and brought up in Mumbai. I am fun loving and outdoor enthusiast. I mostly enjoy outdoor activities, listening music, internet surfing, and spending time with friends. As a person, my friends describe me as an understanding, caring, cool and funny at some times. I carry an optimistic and straightforward attitude. Being ambitious, I want to excel in my career but I also believe in maintaining proper balance between work and personal life. As every one of us learns from their life experiences, I too reinvent myself to be a better human being or a professional or for any other roles in life. I would like to visit new places in my life and believe in enjoying life to the fullest. There is lot to share in life and I feel its time for me to find that special someone to share my life with. And so here I am -- searching for my soul mate. I wish to meet someone loving, affectionate, easy-going and understanding boy with a generous heart. One who is optimistic, open-minded, caring, independent and would prefer a person who can help me in pursuing my career with our understandings. A close friend/companion with who I can share every small thing this life has to offer. Well, that?s all for now.
  • Father Info
  • Brother Info
  • Sister Info
  • Family Members
    4
  • Earning Members
    3
My Hobby
Family Native Place - मूल गाँव
Other Details
Profile Created by: Marriage Bureau
Advertisement