×

kunal

You cannot see clear photo until You upload your own photo!

Go Back to Search Result


Profile ID: 1233

Age : 38, City : Pune

Monthly Income: 0

Occupation : Software Engineer

Last Online : Mar 6, 2012, 7:12 PM

Profile Viewed By : 0 Peoples

Profile Liked or Shortlisted By : 0 Peoples



My preferred partner
GIRLS PROFILE SHOULD BE: AGE IDEALLY NOT NECESSARILY 21-25. I\'M SLIM AND FAIR, LIKE ME, she MUST BE FAIR AND SLIM TOO, just like me. She must be someone I can love, respect and must treat me equally. She has to be extremely affectionate/ loving besides being educated OR Well Read. SHE MUST HAVE ABILITY TO DRESS & carry off ANY DRESS which requires Confidence.
About Me
Personal Details
  • First Name
    kunal
  • Last Name
    waghmare
  • Age
    38
  • Date of Birth
    Apr 20, 1980
  • Gender
    Male
  • Mother Tongue
    Marathi
  • Mobile

    For Mobile send personal message to User and ask Mobile No. If They are interested then they will share Mobile No to You.

  • Parent Mobile

    If Bride and Groom (Girl and Boy) like each other then Mobile number will be displayed automatically to both of them.

  • Marital Status
    UnMarried
  • Children
    0
  • Eating Habit
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • Physically Challenge
    No
  • Height
    180 Centimeter
  • Weight
    65 Kg
  • Body Type
    Athletic
  • Complexion
    Very Fair
  • Blood Group
    a+
  • Home Status
    Own
  • Address
  • City
    Pune
  • State
    Maharashtra
  • Country
    India
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Smoking Habit
    No
Professional Details
  • Occupation
    Software Engineer
  • Monthly Income
    0
  • Highest Degree
    ENGINEER
  • Other Education
    DOING mba
Family Details
  • About Family
    My Name is Kunal waghmare . I am Buddhist . I\'M FAIR, SUFFICENTLY TALL, Slim, ATHELTIC, SOFTWARE ENGINEER. pucca Puneri mulga. I\'m sufficiently Calm, Charming, Humorous, Down to Eart and Attractive person. I LUV DRIVING my VAN, Trekking, Gd FOOD, Friends & Family!, I PAINT AND FIDDLE IN GUITAR, PHOTOGRAPHY, COMPUTER GRAPHICS. I Write funny poetry in ENGLISH FRENCH GERMAN. Am Passionate abt building/ acheiving grt things in my field. I INTEND TO get married within about 1 years time, after completion of my OWN BUNGALOW. I\'m the only child and we have a small family of three. Though we are a sufficently rich family we expect a girl with middle class values. We own a small apartment in Pune and are now building a BUNGALOW. CURRENTLY Mom and Dad live mostly in Mumbai . I stay in our Pune flat and do all my cooking and house work.. I have a whole lot of cousins who come over regularly to enjoy weekends with me
  • Father Info
    Manager Reserve bank of india
  • Brother Info
  • Sister Info
  • Family Members
    3
  • Earning Members
    2
My Hobby
Family Native Place - मूल गाँव
Other Details
Profile Created by: Self
Advertisement