×

Kavita

You cannot see clear photo until You upload your own photo!

Go Back to Search Result


Profile ID: 413

Age : 34, City : Mumbai

Monthly Income: 3

Occupation : Govt. Service

Last Online : Oct 12, 2007, 1:18 AM

Profile Viewed By : 0 Peoples

Profile Liked or Shortlisted By : 0 Peoples



My preferred partner
Simple living high thinking, family oriented, caring, well educated and well established family.
About Me
Personal Details
  • First Name
    Kavita
  • Last Name
    Salunke
  • Age
    34
  • Date of Birth
    Mar 16, 1984
  • Gender
    Female
  • Mother Tongue
    Marathi
  • Mobile

    For Mobile send personal message to User and ask Mobile No. If They are interested then they will share Mobile No to You.

  • Parent Mobile

    If Bride and Groom (Girl and Boy) like each other then Mobile number will be displayed automatically to both of them.

  • Marital Status
    UnMarried
  • Children
    0
  • Eating Habit
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • Physically Challenge
    No
  • Height
    160 Centimeter
  • Weight
    52 Kg
  • Body Type
    Slim
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Blood Group
  • Home Status
    Own
  • Address
  • City
    Mumbai
  • State
    Maharashtra
  • Country
    India
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Smoking Habit
    No
Professional Details
  • Occupation
    Govt. Service
  • Monthly Income
    3
  • Highest Degree
    Masters
  • Other Education
    Officer in Bank of India , Mumbai
Family Details
  • About Family
    We are family of 6 includes Father who is Bank Manager in BOI he is a great follower of Buddhism he has Cherished us with great family values, principles. Mother is a house wife. Kavita has got two elder sisters both married and well established; Elder one is software Engineer (project leader )works for MNC in Mumbai and her husband is HR manager in big MNC . Second sister is settled with her husband in USA she works for IT co. as Business development Manager and her husband is a software professional too . she has got One younger brother- still in learning phase and he is planning to pursue MBA. In short our family is well educated, well establish, well cultured and great follower of Buddha and his Dhamma. Talking about Bride she is very simple but smart and intelligent. Very hardworking, achiever and career oriented but family girl. She has got good sense of hummer.. always keeps smiling and keeps others smiling, cares for everyone in family. Down to earth person with great values and principles. About her looks…. she is fair with height of 5.2 and weight of 48kg. she is slime. she has got very long hair touching her knees. She is highly educated and now well established in her career. Now working asan officer in bank of India
  • Father Info
    Father - Bank Manager-BOI- great fallower of boodhism, Cherished me with great family values, principles
  • Brother Info
    One younger borther- planning to persue MBA
  • Sister Info
    Two elder sisters- both married Elder one is software Engineer -project leader works for MNC and her husband is HR manager in good MNC Second sister is in USA works for IT co. as Business development Manager and her husband is a software professional
  • Family Members
    4
  • Earning Members
    3
My Hobby
Family Native Place - मूल गाँव
Other Details
Profile Created by: Parents
Advertisement