×

Jayant

You cannot see clear photo until You upload your own photo!

Go Back to Search Result


Profile ID: 392

Age : 41, City : Nagpur

Monthly Income: 250000

Occupation : Consultant

Last Online : Aug 16, 2007, 9:40 AM

Profile Viewed By : 3 Peoples

Profile Liked or Shortlisted By : 0 Peoples



My preferred partner
I think just a few words would not be able to describe in what I am looking in my spouse. Moreover it sounds too monotonic for me. Just to be indicative I can say she should be well educated understanding, and independent. Since I think looks are relative, I would rather not describe anything here! To sum up I believe she would be the one who would fill up the missing space in my life
About Me
Personal Details
  • First Name
    Jayant
  • Last Name
  • Age
    41
  • Date of Birth
    May 6, 1977
  • Gender
    Male
  • Mother Tongue
    Marathi
  • Mobile

    For Mobile send personal message to User and ask Mobile No. If They are interested then they will share Mobile No to You.

  • Parent Mobile

    If Bride and Groom (Girl and Boy) like each other then Mobile number will be displayed automatically to both of them.

  • Marital Status
    UnMarried
  • Children
    0
  • Eating Habit
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • Physically Challenge
    No
  • Height
    168 Centimeter
  • Weight
    61 Kg
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Blood Group
  • Home Status
    Own
  • Address
  • City
    Nagpur
  • State
    Maharashtra
  • Country
    India
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Smoking Habit
    No
Professional Details
  • Occupation
    Consultant
  • Monthly Income
    250000
  • Highest Degree
    ENGINEER
  • Other Education
    B.E
Family Details
  • About Family
    Hi, This is Jayant. I hail from a respected, well cultured family background with moderate values. I was born in Solapur, Maharashtra but I have been brought up in many places in South India like Bangalore, Hyderabad, Hubli, and Raichur - Thanks to my father s job in Central Govt! Traveling through new places since my childhood has always made me look life in a broader spectrum. Though my medium was English throughout my schooling, it gave me ample opportunity and passion of constantly learning new languages. Not to forget I had chance to see new places and make new friends That s why I feel I can adapt easily in a group of friends with multi-cultural background, I did my engineering from Walchand College of Engineering, Sangli in Maharashtra. I have done external courses in Finance during my initial part of career and later moved on to become an SAP Financials Analyst. Well as far as my nature goes, I think I am an optimistic, extrovert, lively, energetic and understanding person with good sense of humor. I live life to cherish every moment of it. Learn from past, Live in present and be inspired to have a better tomorrow.
  • Father Info
    Central Govt,
  • Brother Info
  • Sister Info
  • Family Members
    3
  • Earning Members
    2
My Hobby
Family Native Place - मूल गाँव
Other Details
Profile Created by: Marriage Bureau
Advertisement